70 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Sukhoi State Technical University of Gomel
Gomel, Belarus
Editorial Member
Aline Arboit
Court of Auditors of State of Paraná
Curitiba, Paraná, Brazil
Editorial Member
Alwi Mohd Yunus
Faculty of Information Management, Universiti Teknologi MARA
Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Amitabha Chatterjee
Department of Library and Information Science, Jadavpur University
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Athulang Mutshewa
Department of Library and Information Studies, University of Botswana
Gaborone, Botswana
Editorial Member
Ayodele John Olaode
Department of Information Security, Saint Petersburg Electrotechnical University
Saint Petersburg, Russia
Editorial Member
Bin Zhao
Security Team, JD.com
Mountain View, California, USA
Editorial Member
Connie Bitso
Library and Information Services, University of Fort Hare
Alice, Eastern Cape, South Africa
Editorial Member
Dana Kerrigan
Library Services, Valley Forge Military Academy & College
Wayne, Pennsylvania, USA
Editorial Member
Derek Sedlack
Graduate School, University of Maryland Global Campus
West Palm Beach, Florida, USA
Editorial Member
Dmitri Roussinov
Department of Computer and Information Sciences, University of Strathclyde
Glasgow, Strathclyde, UK
Editorial Member
Dr Bal Ram
Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Dr Barnali Roy Choudhury
Department of Library and Information Science, Netaji Subhas Open University
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Dr. Ashish Rastogi
Department of IT, Higher College of Technology
Muscat, Oman
Editorial Member
Dr. Magfura Pervin
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Kingston School of Management & Science
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Dr. Nagendra Panini Challa
Department of Information Technology, Sri Vishnu Engineering College for Women
Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Edlira Martiri
Department of Statistics and Applied Informatics, University of Tirana
Tirana, Albania
Editorial Member
Ewa Głowacka
Faculty of Philosophy and Social Sciences,Nicolaus Copernicus University
Torun, Poland
Editorial Member
Fang Xu
School of Social Science, Soochow University
Suzhou, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Feiyun Wu
School of Marine Science and Technology, Northwestern Polytechnical University
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Editorial Member
Hao Long
Software School, Jiangxi Normal University
nanchang, Jiangxi, China
Editorial Member
Hawraa Abbas
Electric and Electronic Department, Kerbala University
Kerbala, Iraq
Editorial Member
Imran Khan
Mirza Mehmood Beg Library, Zakir Husain Delhi College, University of Delhi
Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Janice Krueger
Department of Information and Library Science, Clarion University
Clarion, Pennsylvania, USA
Editorial Member
Jayaprakash Hugar
Department of Library and Information Center, Dnyanprassarak Mandals College and Research Centre, Goa University
Mapusa, Goa, India
Editorial Member
Jenny Pange
School of Education, University of Ioannina
Ioannina, Epirus, Greece
Editorial Member
Jiban K. Pal
Library, Documentation & Information Science Division,Indian Statistical Institute
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Kyeong Rok Min
Department of Library and Information Science, Cheongju University
Cheongju, Chungcheongbuk-do, South Korea
Editorial Member
Magda Marczak
School of Psychological, Social and Behavioural Sciences, Coventry University
Coventry, Warwickshire, UK
Editorial Member
Mohammad Maher Rasheed
College of Engineering, University of Information Technology and Communications
Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Muhammer Ilkucar
Department of Information Management Systms, Mugla Sitki Kocman University
Fethiye, Mugla, Turkey
Editorial Member
Nadhir Abdulkhaleq
Department of Electronic Techniques, Institute of Technology, Middle Technical University
Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Nirmal Singh
University Library, Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Sciences University
Ludhiana, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Peidong Jing
School of Government, Beijing Normal University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Ramasamy Kumaresan
Department of Library, Fisheries College and Research Institute, Tamil Nadu Dr. J. Jayalalithaa Fisheries univeristy
Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Rodrigo Sales
Department of Information Science, Federal University of Santa Catarina
Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, Brazil
Editorial Member
Shabir Ganaie
Department of Library and Information Science, University of Kashmir
Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, India
Editorial Member
Sheeja N.K.
Department of Ship Technology, Cochin University of Science and Technology
Kochi, Kerala, India
Editorial Member
Simona Turbanti
Library System - Master's Degree in Digital Humanities, University of Pisa
Pisa, Italy
Editorial Member
Snehlata Barde
Mats School of Information and Technology, MATS University
Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India
Editorial Member
Stella Onwukanjo
Department of Library and Information Technology, Federal University of Technology, Minna
Minna, Niger, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Department of Computer Science, College of Science, University of Baghdad
Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Wen Song
Library of Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Yeona Jang
Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University
Montreal, Queec, Canada
Editorial Member
Yong Deng
School of Mechatronic Engineering, Southwest Petroleum University
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Browse journals by subject