70 Editor(s) found
Peer Reviewers
Ariyo Sunday Ajibola
Department of Computing, University of South Africa
Durban, Kzn, South Africa
Peer Reviewers
Ashraf Ali Waseem
Education and Literacy Department, Government of Sindh, Government College of Commerce and Economics
Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
Peer Reviewers
Brenda Van Wyk
The Independent Institute of Education, Library and Information Services
Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Peer Reviewers
Chantal Mutimukwe
School of business, Orebro University
Orebro, Swaziland
Peer Reviewers
Davood Darvishi
Department of Mathematics, Payame Noor University
Sari, Mazandaran, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Shaanxi Province Key Laboratory of Photoelectric Measurement and Instrument Technology, Xi'an Technological University
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Peer Reviewers
Fayadh Alenezi
Department of Electrical Engineering, College of Engineering, Al Jouf University
Al-Jouf, Sakaka, Saudi Arabia
Peer Reviewers
Gang Li
School of Information Management, Nanjing University
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Peer Reviewers
Gordon Xu
Lydia M. Olson Library, Northern Michigan University
Marquette, Michigan, USA
Peer Reviewers
Hindayati Mustafidah
Department of Informatics, Universitas Muhammadiyah Purwokerto
Purwokerto, Central Java, USA
Peer Reviewers
Indu Arora
Department of computer Science and Applications, MCM DAV College, Chandigarh
Chandigarh, India
Peer Reviewers
Irena Galić Bešker
National and University Library, Zagreb
Zagreb, Croatia
Peer Reviewers
Jinsong Zhou
Department of Anatomy Histology and Embryology, Xi'an Jiaootng University Health Science Center
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Peer Reviewers
Khaled Alalayah
Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Science and Arts, Najran University
Najran, Sharourah, Saudi Arabia
Peer Reviewers
Kulaha Tetiana
Educational and Scientific Institute of Social-pedagogical and Artistic Education, Bogdan Khmelnitsky Melitopol State Pedagogical University
Melitopol, Zaporozhye Region, Ukraine
Peer Reviewers
Madely Du Preez
Department of Information Science, University of South Africa
Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
Peer Reviewers
Maxwell Narh Akuffo
Library Department, Presbyterian University College
Akropong-Akuapem, Eastern Region, Ghana
Peer Reviewers
Meenu Chopra
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Peer Reviewers
Department of Mathematics, Universidad de Oriente
Cumaná, Estado Sucre, Venezuela
Peer Reviewers
Ming Zhan
Department of Information Studies, Åbo Akademi University
Turku, Finland
Peer Reviewers
Osabe Yoshiyuki
Patent Policy Plannning Division, Japan Patent Office
Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan
Peer Reviewers
College of Computer, National University of Defense Technology
Changsha, Hunan, China
Peer Reviewers
Sook Hee Lee
School of Humanities and Art, Western Sydney University
Sydney,  New South Wales , Australia
Peer Reviewers
Uriel Onye
Department of Information Science, University of North Texas
Denton, Texas, USA
Peer Reviewers
Wesam Elwakiel
Lecturer in Information Science Department, Faculty of Arts, Beni Suef University
Bani Suef, Egypt
Browse journals by subject